Kontakt

Poradnia Psychologiczno – Pedagogiczna
44-240 Żory
ul. Wodzisławska 1/207

 (32) 43 45 329

psychologiczna@wp.pl

https://goo.gl/maps/vrrYDANxCFdA2wZR6

Zachęcamy Państwa do kontaktu ze specjalistami drogą elektroniczną:

pedagog Małgorzata Gierałtowska m.gieraltowska@pppzory.pl

psycholog Sabina Goczoł: s.goczol@pppzory.pl 

pedagog Joanna Lindner: j.lindner@pppzory.pl

doradca zawodowy Agnieszka Kudyk: a.zwyrtek@pppzory.pl

pedagog Jagoda Lewandowska: j.lewandowska@pppzory.pl

psycholog Katarzyna Liszka- Holeczek: k.holeczek@pppzory.pl

psycholog Joanna Brachmańska – Mieszczak:  j.mieszczak@pppzory.pl

pedagog Katarzyna Pawlukiewicz: k.pawlukiewicz@pppzory.pl

psycholog Paulina Piwowar-Sajdyk: p.sajdyk@pppzory.pl

logopeda Bożena Polaszek: b.polaszek@pppzory.pl

logopeda Katarzyna Planicka-Sroga: k.sroga@pppzory.pl

psycholog Sonia Skrętkowska: s.skretkowska@pppzory.pl

logopeda Grażyna Tlołka: g.tlolka@pppzory.pl